Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Salisbury

4 rating

They have done a good job both times.

5 rating

Jax is the best!!

5 rating

Great service. Unless you have a preferred stylist, there's not a long wait.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

4
Audie M. | October 2, 2019 Google

"They have done a good job both times."

5
Stacey M. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Jax is the best!!"

5
VTPhi D. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Great service. Unless you have a preferred stylist, there's not a long wait."

1
Raven L. | August 30, 2019 Facebook

"So, the woman cut my nephews hair way shorter than we asked. He of course, was upset. It?s not what "

5
Evan C. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Rarely ever have to wait for a haircut and the women working there are always professional and polit"

5
BrandonF | July 30, 2019 Google

"Have had many cuts at this store & others in the chain & am always pleased. The girls there all give"

5
Adam H. | July 26, 2019 Facebook

"Krissy cut my hair today. She did a fantastic job! Amanda and Indiana are also great."

5
Cosmos | July 19, 2019 Google

"Great place and great people"

1
Brittany M. | July 16, 2019 Facebook

"This was our second time going here, and I am extremely unsatisfied. I took my three boys in and at "

1
Ian W. | July 15, 2019 Facebook

"Paid $30.00 for a buzz cut with trim on top. Gelled it afterwards. Got home and got gel out and look"