Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Salisbury

5 rating

Best place ever to get your haircut. Staff are very friendly and know what they are doing. Amanda is my favorite, she is a beast at what she does

5 rating

The best service.

4 rating

Decent

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Chuck S. | June 13, 2019 Facebook

"Best place ever to get your haircut. Staff are very friendly and know what they are doing. Amanda is"

5
Charles F. | June 6, 2019 Google

"The best service."

4
Nope M. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Decent"

5
C H. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Great experience"

5
Liz G. | May 1, 2019 Facebook

"I have gotten so many compliments on my new haircut and people are blown away when I tell them where"

5
David P. | April 26, 2019 Google

"We absolutely love this place. The workers are all helpful and can tell they love there job"

5
Austin I. | April 9, 2019 Google

"My new place! Excellent cut and friendly service. I keep my hair short and the stylist did a perfect"

2
Gregory L. | April 6, 2019 Google

"There are some very good stylists working here, I always just ask for the next available chair becau"

4
Jose V. | March 20, 2019 Google

"Can this place cut Mexican hair?"

1
Sean | March 12, 2019 Google

"One of the worst haircuts I've ever had had to trim it up once I got home..damn shame"