Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Salisbury

5 rating

They do a really good job

5 rating

Great place for a quick cut

4 rating

There are some very good stylists working here, I always just ask for the next available chair because I figure everyone knows what they are doing. Nope. The girl I got yesterday was terrible, I asked for a low fade and got a mohawk, and she didn't seem to know how to use scissors.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 61 Client reviews

5
Alex M. | December 30, 2020 Google

" They do a really good job"

5
Cathy T. | December 29, 2020 Google

" Great place for a quick cut"

4
Gregory L. | December 19, 2020 Google

" There are some very good stylists working here, I always just ask for the next available chair beca"

5
Andre L. | December 19, 2020 Google

" Bri is truly outstanding! She does a nice job, listens to her clients and treats them like family! "

1
Paul D. | November 15, 2020 Google

" Is all according to whoever you get to cut your hair. But the turnover of employees must be great. "

1
J L. | November 6, 2020 Google

" Total hatchet job. Sides were shaved close but no attempt was made to blend the hair on top of my h"

4
Eric O. | October 24, 2020 Google

" Me encanta lo bueno que son cortando el cabello"

1
Jimmy C. | October 4, 2020 Google

" signed in 14 Min wait 45 minutes later name off the board No hair cut. GREAT CLIPS CHEAPER AND BETT"

1
Landen J. | September 17, 2020 Google

" I waited for 2 hours and I still did not get a cut"

5
Benie B. | August 7, 2020 Google

" Quick haircut, congenial barber, not terrible prices. App lets you know if there is a waiting time."