Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Salisbury

2 rating

Had to get my hair fixed at another location.

4 rating

The wait can be very long at times even when you sign in ahead of time. But the hair cuts that are given are excellent.

5 rating

Love this place, always feel like a King leaving there. All stylists are wonderful.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 82 Client reviews

2
Danny R. | December 12, 2021 Google

" Had to get my hair fixed at another location."

4
Dorothy U. | October 20, 2021 Google

" The wait can be very long at times even when you sign in ahead of time. But the hair cuts that are "

5
Richard L. | October 15, 2021 Google

" Love this place, always feel like a King leaving there. All stylists are wonderful."

1
Jackson T. | October 15, 2021 Google

" Waited half an hour for a stylistand could not check in until she arrived and she was late. They to"

5
Michael S. | October 8, 2021 Google

" I?m a 52 yr. old gentleman with natural summer blonde hair. On Saturday(10/6) I went to Sport clips"

5
Dave C. | September 25, 2021 Google

" Request Jes she will take great care of you!"

4
Robert B. | September 16, 2021 Google

" Very clean, very professional, great barbers"

1
Cameron T. | September 8, 2021 Google

" Got my worst haircut I?ve ever gotten here. She was making fun of my last barber saying she was ?bl"

1
Brittany H. | September 6, 2021 Google

" We used to love going to sports clips when Jax was there. Someone recommended Kesha so we decided t"

2
Alexis T. | August 8, 2021 Google

" Shampoo was good cut was not blended at all"