Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Salisbury

5 rating

The girls were very friendly and did a great job on my hair

5 rating

Always find a barber who will cut my hair good one time then never the same. Always perfect exactly the way I want it. Krissy has done my hair now multiple times and is by far amazing

5 rating

As long as you communicate how you like your hair style, the stylists are very good at their jobs and the MVP is a great way to kick off a weekend. Plus you can?t beat getting to watch sports highlights!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
trednack1 | March 4, 2020 Google

"The girls were very friendly and did a great job on my hair"

5
Zachary M. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Always find a barber who will cut my hair good one time then never the same. Always perfect exactly "

5
Dalton D. | February 27, 2020 Google

"As long as you communicate how you like your hair style, the stylists are very good at their jobs an"

5
Chase E. | February 10, 2020 Google

"Crissy at this sportsclip location is absolutely phenomenal. Not only does she cut hair very well, s"

2
Falon L. | February 1, 2020 Google

"Nice staff but they kind of messed up my son's hair and we had to grow it out for a few months to fi"

1
R3B3LMD | February 1, 2020 Google

"Called to be checked in and was told I can't check in thru the phone which seems pointless to have a"

5
Karen C. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Outstanding as always!"

5
Randy L. | January 24, 2020 Google

"For me it's usually relaxing"

5
Charity R. | December 3, 2019 Google

"Love the atmosphere and the stylists"

1
Michelle C. | November 25, 2019 Google

"My partner recently took my son and he came back butchered. His ears aren't even. She did straight a"