Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Salisbury

5 rating

Rarely ever have to wait for a haircut and the women working there are always professional and polite. Would recommend the MVP haircut and wash service if you've had a hot day outside in the summertime.

5 rating

Have had many cuts at this store & others in the chain & am always pleased. The girls there all give a consistent cut. Tip: go for the MVP!

5 rating

Krissy cut my hair today. She did a fantastic job! Amanda and Indiana are also great.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Evan C. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Rarely ever have to wait for a haircut and the women working there are always professional and polit"

5
BrandonF | July 30, 2019 Google

"Have had many cuts at this store & others in the chain & am always pleased. The girls there all give"

5
Adam H. | July 26, 2019 Facebook

"Krissy cut my hair today. She did a fantastic job! Amanda and Indiana are also great."

5
Cosmos | July 19, 2019 Google

"Great place and great people"

1
Brittany M. | July 16, 2019 Facebook

"This was our second time going here, and I am extremely unsatisfied. I took my three boys in and at "

1
Ian W. | July 15, 2019 Facebook

"Paid $30.00 for a buzz cut with trim on top. Gelled it afterwards. Got home and got gel out and look"

5
colton m. | July 10, 2019 Google

"Amanda was awesome. Got what I wanted exactly and helped me find a setting to trim my beard for when"

5
Bodescu G. | July 7, 2019 Google

"??Amanda is the best! ?? She does a great job! She?s friendly, she is good at what she?s doing and o"

5
Warner E. | July 6, 2019 Facebook

"Back to back Amanda hair cuts! You can?t beat this place. I?ve been coming here since it opened."

5
Justin C. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Great hair cut every time"